首席执行官兼董事会主席阿迪娜·肖尔

阿迪娜在美国和以色列高科技行业超过25年的职业生涯中积累了丰富的领导和技术、系统及解决方案管理经验。加入Lucid前,阿迪娜曾任CellGuide首席执行官;在此之前,她还担任过Objet有限公司总裁兼首席执行官。入职Objet前,阿迪娜曾任Creo公司副总裁,另在Scitex任期内担任Scitex输入部门总裁。阿迪娜在回以色列前曾在美国的IBM和优利系统公司工作,负责项目管理和销售。

阿迪娜持有东兰辛密歇根州立大学工商管理硕士学位和学士学位,均以优异成绩毕业。

研发副总裁盖伊·塞拉

盖伊拥有十多年的研发经验。他于2009年加入Lucid,在3D图形和3D几何处理领域有着丰富的经验,在管理研发团队前曾领导开发人员研发公司多条产品线的核心技术。加入Lucid之前,盖伊曾是Geometrika有限公司的3D算法研究员,开展各种和 3D图形有关的前沿研究。

盖伊持有以色列理工学院计算机科学理科学士学位和理科硕士学位。求学期间,他研究了三维变形函数(FFDs)在医学应用程序中的应用。

财务副总裁伊齐克·本·哈鲁什

伊齐克在会计、咨询、国际税收和企划领域拥有长达15年的财务经验。加入Lucid前,伊齐克曾任LightSand技术公司财务副总裁,后者是开发和交付SAN连接产品的全球龙头企业。在此之前,伊齐克曾任SANcastle技术公司企业财务主管,直到2003年SANcastle被LightSand收购。其中,SANcastle是一家开发远程SAN连接技术的初创企业。在入职SANcastle前,伊齐克曾在安永会计师事务所(以色列)担任若干管理职位,包括管理私营和国营企业的高级经理一职。

伊齐克是注册会计师,持有以色列海法大学经济学和会计学位以及巴伊兰大学法学硕士学位。

Adina Shorr – CEO and Chairperson

Adina brings with her extensive experience in leadership and management of technology, systems and solutions stemming from over 25 year career at the high-tech sector both in the United States and Israel. Prior to Lucid Adina was the CEO of CellGuide, and prior to that she held the position of President and CEO of Objet Ltd. Prior to Objet, Adina served as Corporate Vice President of Creo, Leaf Products, and during her tenure at Scitex, she also served as the President of Scitex Input Division. Prior to her return to Israel Adina worked in the USA for IBM and for Unisys in Corporate Program Management and sales.

Adina holds an MBA and a BA both with honors from Michigan State University in East Lansing.

Guy Sela – VP R&D

Guy brings to Lucid over 10 years of experience in R&D.  He joined Lucid in 2009 with extensive experience in the fields of 3D Graphics and 3D Geometry Processing. Prior to managing the R&D team, he had led a team of developers working on the company’s core capabilities over several product lines. Prior to joining Lucid, Guy was a 3D algorithm researcher in Geometrika Ltd, performing cutting edge research in all things related to 3D graphics.

Guy holds a B.Sc and an M.Sc in Computer Science from the Technion Institute of Technology, Israel, where he researched the use of 3-dimensional deformation functions (FFDs) in medical applications.

Itzik Ben Haroosh – VP Finance

Itzik brings over 15 years of financial experience in accounting, consulting, international taxation and planning. Itzik joined Lucid from LightSand Technologies, a global leader in the development and delivery of SAN connectivity products, where he was Vice President of Finance. Prior to LightSand, Itzik served as corporate controller for SANcastle Technologies, a start-up that developed remote SAN connectivity, until its acquisition by LightSand in 2003. Before that, he held several management positions with Ernst & Young Israel, including senior manager with responsibilities over both private and public companies.

Itzik is a Certified Public Accountant and holds a degree in economics and accounting from Haifa University and a master of laws degree (LL.M.) from Bar-Ilan University in Israel.